Giveaway! Skull & Haha’s T-shirt!

A giveaway as promised in my previous post!

To win the Skull & Haha’s T-shirt, simply leave a comment and tell me why you deserve this exclusive merchandise! It can be how much you love them (maybe to the extend that your bedroom wall are filled with their pictures….), something you did for Skull & Haha when they are in Singapore last week and many more! Just be truthful and sincere! I think I’m pretty good at sieving out the fake/insincere ones! :)

I’m not sure if there would be a response for this so I’m opening this giveaway to everybody else in the world!! It’s also a way to thank all my readers for supporting despite all my horrific grammar mistakes (I tried my best!!) in my entries.

And if you guys want to know more about any particular restaurant/shopping website or others things related to Korea, do let me know so that I can spread the word for ya! But please don’t ask me to do a review of cafes/restaurants in Korea because there’s no way I can leave for Korea right now! T_T

Feel free to drop my an email or ask away at http://ask.fm/girlinsorea !

This giveaway ends Sunday, 4th August, 2359hrs! So 빨리 (hurry) my friends!!! And do remember to leave a valid email because who knows, you might be the lucky fangirl/boy!

5 thoughts on “Giveaway! Skull & Haha’s T-shirt!

  1. I deserve this exclusive merchandise is because i’ve always been a fan of skull. Having to watch his Cry Die music video surprised and amazed me because not everyday you see a korean chap doing reggae. ( and the best part is it’s in english ) Should thank Mariah Carey’s brother too. Lots of respect for Skull Oppa.
    Second, I’ve been a huge fan of HaHa since the X-man days. Bring back good times. And right now, Running Man. Our little pororo!
    Putting Skull and HaHa together is just a perfect combination! I welcomed Skull on the day he arrived Singapore. I welcomed HaHa on the day he arrived too. I followed him around for all 4 days ( they left on a sunday night ), showing him my support. Skull even recognises me and know my name. ( my clique too ) This is how creepy we are, how huge of a fan I am. I bought beer for Skull, HaHa, DJ IT, Deryck ( HaHa’s stylist ) and all the staffs because they were craving for it. My clique and I went to the Korean restaurant they ate on Sunday afternoon skull tweeted the fan mail we gave him. I drew HaHa and Skull and both replied. ( you can check my twitter and instagram @glamadele ) I’ve got their signed CD and posters.

    So please tell me I am creepy because this show how big of a fan i am! Please pick me <3 lots of love,

    Jane.

    1. Hi Jane,

      Congrats! You are the winner for my very first giveaway! ^^ Am lovin your dedication because it reminds me of my past fangirling moments!!

      Kindly reply me with your contact email so that I can get to you regarding the postage!

      Thank you! :D

      -Siew Yee

  2. I was introduced by my friends to this reggae duo and I totally fall in love with their music after listening to it! (I’m usually not into reggae music!) And sadly, I wasn’t able to attend their concert so I really want a little memorabilia of Skull and HaHa’s concert!!! Hope I get to meet HaHa when he comes to Singapore for Running Man Fan Meet! x

  3. I love haha in Running Man! I’ve been watching since episode 1 and i love how hilarious and kiddish he is! This would definitely be a great merchandise!!! :D

Leave a Reply

