Holiday starts now!

Before moving on, in case you missed out, I did a video last week in the midst of my paperS for a KBS World event! But no, I didn’t win that air ticket to Korea :(. Nonetheless, I had so much fun making this video so I just wish to share my humble first vlog (?is this considered?)!! I’m going to consider making more and irritate you with my face! HAHA!

AND FINALLY!! After weeks of agony, I can say goodbye to my books for a few weeks! Winter break is here! Although there’s no winter in Singapore, I’m still going to enjoy my rainy afternoons being a couch potato, writing, eating since christmas is coming… and basically just doing nothing? Perks of being a student.. I’m definitely going to miss being a student although school can be such a bitch sometimes!

This semester had been quite a breeze through except for a bit of hiccups. My worst nightmare– irresponsible group members. I think this happens to me every semester without fail. It’s not like these members are incompetent but you could totally see the amount of damns they give for the project. So SO many message left unreplied, irresponsible people and all these super last minute work drives me crazy. What’s the point of having a phone if you don’t want to reply messages? Everybody is all busy, so please set your priorities right? People also need to be more responsible instead of just disappearing into thin air and not turning up for meetings. And worse, when you are told in advance to get things done by XX time, please jolly well do so otherwise you will make the life of the person collating the work very difficult.

SERIOUSLY. Is making your group mate life easier so difficult for you? Sigh. But at the end of the day, they still got the work done so I’m shall not pick a fight with them…

Am going to move on to the next phase of my life! Which is to find a job… A process which I absolutely detest. Don’t ask me what I want to do in the future because I am currently stuck in a quarter life crisis (ha ha ha)…Shall take some time to think and search!

For now, I’m just going to worry about my results! It’s just one module which I’m afraid!!!! But what to do? Can only pray to the bell curve god..

3 thoughts on “Holiday starts now!

Leave a Reply

